Posted by: chocolatequilts | January 2, 2011

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

NOTE :   I thought I had posted this on December 31st as was suggested by the daily post. I must have been half a sleep because I did not publish it . So I am posting it now so remind me myself of my resolve and so my readers can encourage me as well!

 

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Chocolate quilts

Responses

  1. That is great that decided to blog everyday. I am going to blog on both of my blogs as much as possible. I will send the link to the blog that I told you about when I come back here. I have to check and make sure that the url I have is correct. Good luck with this blog and I will support you by dropping in and leaving comments as much as possible Wendy.

    • Thank you so much for stopping by and I will look forward to reading your blog as well .

  2. I’m actually going to try to do the exact opposite but so far it hasn’t worked out so well. Good luck with the blogging.

    • I guess I am too tired or something , but I don’t quite get your comment ?

  3. I have regular blogs that I do on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday. I’m looking for more of the blog hop type things on the other days that I would have something to write about.


Leave a Reply

Categories

