Posted by: chocolatequilts | January 14, 2011

Daily Post for January 14

I went to the mainland today to get blood tests done. They do blood tests here on the island, but I have small elusive veins that apparently like to roll and hide. I got to the hospital in Saint John early and I was in an out again before my scheduled appointment time .  I am done again for another 6 months I hope.

We found the only “Pizza Hut”  in town and enjoyed a Supreme – Deep Pan Pizza.It was  so good .

I started this post about a half hour or so ago and side tracked, and I am really tired, so time to end this for today .

Leave a Reply

Categories

