Posted by: chocolatequilts | January 20, 2011

Daily Post for January 20

Today was a bad depression day .

 

I went to quilting , and really didn’t accomplish much., and I found the noise level got on my nerves. I just can’t hack trying to carry on a conversation with the person across from me , when the noise level is so bad I can’t  hear them. Doesn’t make me look forward to next week at all .

Our regional minister came to see us . He took us to lunch and then came to the house and we talked. Guess my expectations were too high. I just didn’t come away feeling very encouraged .  I wanted to cry .

Went to look for socks and slippers, was not successful at either . I came home and went to sleep.

 

http://www.depressionhurts.ca/default.aspx This looks like a helpful website . I know what I need to do , I just have to go back and talk to my doctor about it . I wish right now though, I could go to sleep and wake up in the Spring.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

