Posted by: chocolatequilts | January 25, 2011

Daily Post for January 25

Started packing shorting after 9:30 , went just before 1:00 . Sorted through some more material , have one more large tote to sift through and decide what to keep and what to throw or give away ( need to check to see if there is any more material in guest room .)

I thought I would continue on with sorting after lunch, but I didn’t get there. From 2:20 to about 6:00 I really do not recall what I actually did . Feels like I mostly frittered the day way .  one thing I did was to dress Flossy and let her run around the backyard for a few minutes. I also talked to the E.A,P. when he called . We talked for a while but in the end I decided talking once a week on the phone to someone  I have not been able to establish any report with , would not work for me .  Not sure  what my next step will be .

As i write this blog on my laptop I am also watching a DVD with my husband. I have not watch a movie with or without him in quite some time. So that is a good thing to be able to watch a movie we both like. The movie is a Disney Movie called ” Secretariat ” In real life the jockey who won  was from New Brunswick . That is kind of cool .

Not much to say today , I want to get everything done online and read some before I go to sleep .

Leave a Reply

Categories

